Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ATLANTIC EAST 2203W 2022-01-17 Mon 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-22 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
2 ATLANTIC EAST 2203W 2022-01-17 Mon 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-21 Fri 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
3 ATLANTIC EAST 2203W 2022-01-17 Mon 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-22 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
4 A KEIGA 22003W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-23 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
5 JJ NAGOYA 2155W 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-23 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
6 QING YUN HE 528W 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
7 TS MOJI 22003W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-25 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
8 WES SINA 040W 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
9 A MYOKO 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-28 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
10 HONG PROSPERITY 2203S 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
11 QIU JIN 2155W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
12 JRS CARINA 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-29 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
13 JRS CARINA 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-28 Fri 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
14 JRS CARINA 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-29 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
15 A KEIGA 22004W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-30 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
16 JJ NAGOYA 2156W 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-30 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
17 QING YUN HE 529W 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
18 CAPE NABIL 2204S 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
19 CAPE NABIL 2206S 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
20 CHUN JIN 2156W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
21 IBN AL ABBAR 230W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-04 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
22 IBN AL ABBAR 230W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-04 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS7
23 ATLANTIC EAST 2205W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-05 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
24 ATLANTIC EAST 2205W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-05 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
25 QING YUN HE 530W 2022-02-03 Thu 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
26 IBN AL ABBAR 231W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-11 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
27 IBN AL ABBAR 231W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-11 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS7
28 QIU JIN 2157W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-10 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
29 JRS CARINA 2206W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-09 Wed 2022-02-12 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
30 JRS CARINA 2206W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-09 Wed 2022-02-12 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
Total 36 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.