Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 RUN LONG 2161W 2021-10-19 Tue 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-23 Sat 2 days SITC FCL S7
2 RUN LONG 2161W 2021-10-19 Tue 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-23 Sat 2 days HASCO FCL S7
3 HE SHENG 2143S 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
4 INTRA BHUM 122W 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
5 INTRA BHUM 122W 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
6 JJ NAGOYA 2142W 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-24 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
7 SITC SHIDAO 2126S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-29 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
8 ACACIA ARIES 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
9 CHUN JIN 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
10 JJ SUN 2143S 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-30 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
11 JJ SUN 2143S 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days SNL FCL CJV
12 SITC GUANGXI 2120S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX1
13 SITC GUANGXI 2120S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S5
14 JRS CARINA 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-30 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
15 JRS CARINA 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
16 JRS CARINA 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-30 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
17 MILD TEMPO 2142W 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
18 RUN LONG 2162W 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-30 Sat 2 days SITC FCL S7
19 RUN LONG 2162W 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-30 Sat 2 days HASCO FCL S7
20 GLORY TIANJIN 2144S 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
21 JJ NAGOYA 2143W 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
22 TBN 21043W 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
23 TBN 21043W 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX5
24 WES SINA 028W 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
25 WES SINA 028W 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
26 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2130S 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-05 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
27 ACACIA ARIES 2144W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
28 CHUN JIN 2145W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
29 HONG PROSPERITY 2122S 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days SNL FCL CJV
30 SITC BANGKOK 2120S 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX1
Total 69 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.