Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 HALCYON 24021W 2024-05-22 Wed 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-26 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
2 HALCYON 24021W 2024-05-22 Wed 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-26 Sun 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
3 WES SINA 361W 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
4 WES SINA 361W 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
5 ASIATIC QUEST 2421W 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-31 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
6 ASIATIC QUEST 2421W 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-31 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS7
7 ATLANTIC EAST 2422W 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS
8 HONG AN 2413S 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-06-01 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
9 MILD TEMPO 2421W 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-05-31 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
10 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2422W 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-06-01 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
11 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2422W 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-06-01 Sat 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
12 QING YUN HE 650W 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
13 QING YUN HE 650W 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
14 TS JOHOR 24022W 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-02 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
15 ASIATIC QUEST 2422W 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-07 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
16 ASIATIC QUEST 2422W 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-07 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS7
17 ATLANTIC EAST 2423W 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS
18 SITC HEBEI 2414S 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-08 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
19 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2414S 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-08 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
20 JRS CARINA 2423W 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-08 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
21 JRS CARINA 2423W 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-08 Sat 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
22 HALCYON 24023W 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-09 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
23 QING YUN HE 651W 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
24 QING YUN HE 651W 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
25 TBN 24023W 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-09 Sun 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
26 AS SERENA 2423S 2024-06-10 Mon 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-15 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
27 AS SERENA 2423S 2024-06-10 Mon 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-15 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
28 ASIATIC QUEST 2423W 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-14 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
29 ASIATIC QUEST 2423W 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-14 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS7
30 ATLANTIC EAST 2424W 2024-06-10 Mon 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-13 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS
Total 46 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.