Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC OSAKA 2031N 2020-10-22 Thu 2020-10-26 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 QIU JIN 2043E 2020-10-23 Fri 2020-10-26 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
3 QIU JIN 2043E 2020-10-23 Fri 2020-10-26 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
4 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2043E 2020-10-23 Fri 2020-10-25 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
5 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2043E 2020-10-23 Fri 2020-10-25 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
6 SITC TOKYO 2053E 2020-10-24 Sat 2020-10-27 Tue 3 days SITC FCL SNS
7 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2044E 2020-10-25 Sun 2020-10-28 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
8 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2041E 2020-10-25 Sun 2020-10-28 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
9 LANTAU BEACH 209E 2020-10-25 Sun 2020-10-27 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
10 LANTAU BEACH 209E 2020-10-25 Sun 2020-10-27 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
11 SITC TOKUYAMA 2069E 2020-10-25 Sun 2020-10-30 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
12 GLORY SHANGHAI 2044E 2020-10-27 Tue 2020-10-29 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
13 GLORY SHANGHAI 2044E 2020-10-27 Tue 2020-10-29 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
14 SITC GUANGDONG 2021N 2020-10-27 Tue 2020-10-30 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
15 TRIUMPH 123E 2020-10-27 Tue 2020-10-29 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
16 TRIUMPH 123E 2020-10-27 Tue 2020-10-29 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SNG2
17 CSCL OSAKA 2029N 2020-10-29 Thu 2020-11-02 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
18 ESTIMA 2044E 2020-10-30 Fri 2020-11-01 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
19 QIU JIN 2044E 2020-10-30 Fri 2020-11-02 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
20 QIU JIN 2044E 2020-10-30 Fri 2020-11-02 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
21 SITC TOKYO 2054E 2020-10-31 Sat 2020-11-03 Tue 3 days SITC FCL SNS
22 GLORY GUANDONG 2045E 2020-11-01 Sun 2020-11-04 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
23 GLORY GUANDONG 2041E 2020-11-01 Sun 2020-11-04 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
24 LANTAU BRIDE 103E 2020-11-01 Sun 2020-11-03 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
25 LANTAU BRIDE 103E 2020-11-01 Sun 2020-11-03 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
26 SEOUL TOWER 036 2020-11-01 Sun 2020-11-05 Thu 4 days Maersk FCL Safari
27 SITC TOYOHASHI 2057E 2020-11-01 Sun 2020-11-06 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
28 GLORY SHANGHAI 2045E 2020-11-03 Tue 2020-11-05 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
29 GLORY SHANGHAI 2045E 2020-11-03 Tue 2020-11-05 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
30 SITC LIAONING 2021N 2020-11-03 Tue 2020-11-06 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
Total 68 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.