Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2421E 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-26 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
2 SHI SHANG 18 285E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-28 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
3 SHI SHANG 18 285E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-28 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
4 SITC YIHE 2427E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-31 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
5 SITC JIADE 2411N 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-31 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
6 SIRI BHUM 2422E 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-02 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
7 SHI SHANG 18 286E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-04 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
8 SHI SHANG 18 286E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-04 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
9 SITC SHIMIZU 2427E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-07 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
10 SITC SHANGDE 2411N 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-07 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
11 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2423E 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-09 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
12 SHI SHANG 18 287E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-11 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
13 SHI SHANG 18 287E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-11 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
14 SITC QINGDAO 2431E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-14 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
15 SITC RUNDE 2411N 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-14 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
16 SIRI BHUM 2424E 2024-06-14 Fri 2024-06-16 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
17 SHI SHANG 18 288E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-18 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
18 SHI SHANG 18 288E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-18 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
19 SITC YIHE 2431E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-21 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
20 SITC XIANDE 2413N 2024-06-18 Tue 2024-06-21 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
21 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2425E 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-23 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
Total 21 items|Current 1-21 items
1  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.