Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 HF WEALTH 2161E 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-26 Tue 5 days SITC FCL SKT6
2 SITC SHIDAO 2125N 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-25 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
3 QIU JIN 2142E 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
4 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2143E 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-24 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
5 ASIATIC WAVE 507E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-26 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
6 ASIATIC WAVE 507E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-26 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
7 SITC SENDAI 2159E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-29 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
8 GLORY SHANGHAI 2143E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
9 GLORY SHANGHAI 2143E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
10 INTRA BHUM 123E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
11 SITC BANGKOK 2119N 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
12 SITC KANTO 2121N 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
13 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2129N 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-11-01 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
14 SITC WEIHAI 2155E 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-11-02 Tue 5 days SITC FCL SKT6
15 QIU JIN 2143E 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
16 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2144E 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
17 HALCYON 462E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
18 HALCYON 462E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
19 HALCYON 462E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
20 CONSISTENCE 043E 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
21 CONSISTENCE 043E 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SNG2
22 GLORY SHANGHAI 2144E 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
23 GLORY SHANGHAI 2144E 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
24 SITC JAKARTA 2121N 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
25 SITC JAKARTA 2121N 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
26 SITC SUBIC 2157E 2021-11-04 Thu 2021-11-09 Tue 5 days SITC FCL SKT6
27 SITC YOKKAICHI 2129N 2021-11-04 Thu 2021-11-08 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
28 QIU JIN 2144E 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-08 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
29 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2145E 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-07 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
30 ASIATIC WAVE 509E 2021-11-07 Sun 2021-11-09 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
Total 50 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.