Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 MILD TEMPO 2416W 2024-04-23 Tue 2024-04-24 Wed 2024-04-26 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
2 QING YUN HE 644W 2024-04-24 Wed 2024-04-25 Thu 2024-05-03 Fri 8 days SNL FCL SKS2
3 SHI SHANG 18 280W 2024-04-24 Wed 2024-04-25 Thu 2024-04-29 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
4 TS JOHOR 24017W 2024-04-24 Wed 2024-04-25 Thu 2024-04-28 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
5 TS JOHOR 24017W 2024-04-24 Wed 2024-04-25 Thu 2024-04-28 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
6 RUN SHENG 2418W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-29 Mon 2024-05-02 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
7 WES SINA 358W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-29 Mon 2024-05-03 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
8 WES SINA 358W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-29 Mon 2024-05-06 Mon 7 days SNL FCL SKS7
9 AS SERENA 2415S 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-04 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
10 AS SERENA 2417S 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-04 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
11 JRS CARINA 2418W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-04 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
12 JRS CARINA 2418W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-04 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
13 JRS CARINA 2418W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-04 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
14 MILD TEMPO 2417W 2024-04-26 Fri 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-02 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
15 MILD TEMPO 2417W 2024-04-30 Tue 2024-05-01 Wed 2024-05-03 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
16 SHI SHANG 18 281W 2024-05-01 Wed 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-06 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
17 TS JOHOR 24018W 2024-05-01 Wed 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-05 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
18 TS JOHOR 24018W 2024-05-01 Wed 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-05 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
19 ASIATIC QUEST 2418W 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-06 Mon 2024-05-10 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
20 RUN SHENG 2419W 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-06 Mon 2024-05-09 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
21 WES SINA 359W 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-06 Mon 2024-05-10 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
22 HONG AN 2411S 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-07 Tue 2024-05-11 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
23 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2419W 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-07 Tue 2024-05-11 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
24 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2419W 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-07 Tue 2024-05-11 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
25 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2419W 2024-05-02 Thu 2024-05-07 Tue 2024-05-11 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
26 MILD TEMPO 2418W 2024-05-07 Tue 2024-05-08 Wed 2024-05-10 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
27 HALCYON 24019W 2024-05-08 Wed 2024-05-09 Thu 2024-05-12 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
28 IBN AL ABBAR 341W 2024-05-08 Wed 2024-05-09 Thu 2024-05-13 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
29 SHI SHANG 18 282W 2024-05-08 Wed 2024-05-09 Thu 2024-05-13 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
30 TS JOHOR 24019W 2024-05-08 Wed 2024-05-09 Thu 2024-05-12 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
Total 49 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.