Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 MILD TEMPO 2322W 2023-06-05 Mon 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-08 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
2 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2323W 2023-06-05 Mon 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-09 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
3 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2323W 2023-06-05 Mon 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-09 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
4 SUNRISE DRAGON 2314S 2023-06-02 Fri 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-10 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
5 SUNRISE DRAGON 2314S 2023-06-02 Fri 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-10 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
6 MILD SONATA 2322W 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-09 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
7 RESOLUTION 2346W 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-10 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
8 RESOLUTION 2346W 2023-06-06 Tue 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-10 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
9 CONTSHIP UNO 23023W 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-08 Thu 2023-06-13 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
10 QING YUN HE 601W 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-08 Thu 2023-06-12 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
11 QING YUN HE 601W 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-08 Thu 2023-06-12 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
12 TBN 23023W 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-08 Thu 2023-06-13 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
13 CONTSHIP UNO 23023W 2023-06-07 Wed 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-13 Tue 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
14 JJ NAGOYA 2323W 2023-06-08 Thu 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-11 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
15 SITC YOKKAICHI 2316S 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-10 Sat 2023-06-16 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
16 TBN 2324W 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-16 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
17 WES SINA 312W 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-16 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
18 WES SINA 312W 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-16 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
19 AS SERENA 2314S 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-17 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
20 AS SERENA 2324S 2023-06-09 Fri 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-17 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
21 GLORY SHENGDONG 2323W 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-15 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
22 JRS CARINA 2324W 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-16 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
23 JRS CARINA 2324W 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-16 Fri 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
24 JRS CARINA 2324W 2023-06-12 Mon 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-16 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
25 MILD SONATA 2323W 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-14 Wed 2023-06-16 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
26 RESOLUTION 2348W 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-14 Wed 2023-06-17 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
27 RESOLUTION 2348W 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-14 Wed 2023-06-17 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
28 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2946 2023-06-13 Tue 2023-06-14 Wed 2023-06-16 Fri 2 days CHINJIF FCL OSSH
29 CONTSHIP UNO 23024W 2023-06-14 Wed 2023-06-15 Thu 2023-06-18 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
30 IBN AL ABBAR 293W 2023-06-14 Wed 2023-06-15 Thu 2023-06-19 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
Total 78 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2023 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.