Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 RUN SHENG 2430W 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-22 Mon 2024-07-25 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 WES SINA 370W 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-22 Mon 2024-07-26 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
3 WES SINA 370W 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-22 Mon 2024-07-26 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
4 AS SERENA 2429S 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-23 Tue 2024-07-27 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
5 AS SERENA 2429S 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-23 Tue 2024-07-27 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
6 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2430W 2024-07-22 Mon 2024-07-23 Tue 2024-07-27 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2430W 2024-07-22 Mon 2024-07-23 Tue 2024-07-27 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
8 HALCYON 24030W 2024-07-24 Wed 2024-07-25 Thu 2024-07-28 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
9 SHI SHANG 18 294W 2024-07-24 Wed 2024-07-25 Thu 2024-07-29 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
10 ULTIMA 24030W 2024-07-24 Wed 2024-07-25 Thu 2024-07-28 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
11 RUN SHENG 2431W 2024-07-26 Fri 2024-07-29 Mon 2024-08-01 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
12 WES SINA 371W 2024-07-26 Fri 2024-07-29 Mon 2024-08-02 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
13 WES SINA 371W 2024-07-26 Fri 2024-07-29 Mon 2024-08-02 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
14 HONG AN 2419S 2024-07-26 Fri 2024-07-30 Tue 2024-08-03 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
15 JRS CARINA 2431W 2024-07-29 Mon 2024-07-30 Tue 2024-08-03 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
16 JRS CARINA 2431W 2024-07-29 Mon 2024-07-30 Tue 2024-08-03 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
17 QING YUN HE 659W 2024-07-31 Wed 2024-08-01 Thu 2024-08-05 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
18 QING YUN HE 659W 2024-07-31 Wed 2024-08-01 Thu 2024-08-05 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
19 ULTIMA 24031W 2024-07-31 Wed 2024-08-01 Thu 2024-08-04 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
20 RUN SHENG 2432W 2024-08-02 Fri 2024-08-05 Mon 2024-08-08 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
21 WES SINA 372W 2024-08-02 Fri 2024-08-05 Mon 2024-08-09 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
22 WES SINA 372W 2024-08-02 Fri 2024-08-05 Mon 2024-08-09 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
23 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2432W 2024-08-05 Mon 2024-08-06 Tue 2024-08-10 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
24 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2432W 2024-08-05 Mon 2024-08-06 Tue 2024-08-10 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
25 SITC HEBEI 2420S 2024-08-02 Fri 2024-08-06 Tue 2024-08-10 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
26 SITC HEBEI 2420S 2024-08-02 Fri 2024-08-06 Tue 2024-08-10 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
27 HALCYON 24032W 2024-08-07 Wed 2024-08-08 Thu 2024-08-11 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
28 QING YUN HE 660W 2024-08-07 Wed 2024-08-08 Thu 2024-08-12 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
29 QING YUN HE 660W 2024-08-07 Wed 2024-08-08 Thu 2024-08-12 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
30 ULTIMA 24032W 2024-08-07 Wed 2024-08-08 Thu 2024-08-11 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
Total 43 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.