Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 A KEIGA 22003W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-23 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
2 QING YUN HE 528W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-24 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
3 TS MOJI 22003W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-25 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
4 WES SINA 040W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-24 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
5 JJ NAGOYA 2155W 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-23 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
6 A MYOKO 2204W 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-28 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
7 HONG PROSPERITY 2203S 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
8 JRS CARINA 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
9 JRS CARINA 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-28 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
10 JRS CARINA 2204W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
11 QIU JIN 2155W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
12 A KEIGA 22004W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-30 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
13 QING YUN HE 529W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-31 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
14 JJ NAGOYA 2156W 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-30 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
15 IBN AL ABBAR 230W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-04 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
16 IBN AL ABBAR 230W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-04 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
17 ATLANTIC EAST 2205W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
18 ATLANTIC EAST 2205W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
19 CAPE NABIL 2204S 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
20 CAPE NABIL 2206S 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
21 CHUN JIN 2156W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
22 QING YUN HE 530W 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-03 Thu 2022-02-07 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
23 IBN AL ABBAR 231W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-11 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
24 IBN AL ABBAR 231W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-11 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
25 JRS CARINA 2206W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
26 JRS CARINA 2206W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
27 QIU JIN 2157W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-10 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
28 IBN AL ABBAR 232W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-18 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
29 IBN AL ABBAR 232W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-18 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
30 ATLANTIC EAST 2207W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
Total 33 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.