Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 大阪 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ATLANTIC EAST 2422E 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 ASIATIC QUEST 2421E 2024-05-25 Sat 2024-05-27 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
3 ASIATIC QUEST 2421E 2024-05-25 Sat 2024-05-27 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
4 HONG AN 2412N 2024-05-25 Sat 2024-05-27 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
5 MILD TEMPO 2421E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-28 Tue 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
6 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2422E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-28 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2422E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-28 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
8 QING YUN HE 650E 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
9 QING YUN HE 650E 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKS2
10 TS JOHOR 24022E 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
11 ATLANTIC EAST 2423E 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
12 ASIATIC QUEST 2422E 2024-06-01 Sat 2024-06-03 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
13 ASIATIC QUEST 2422E 2024-06-01 Sat 2024-06-03 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
14 SITC HEBEI 2413N 2024-06-01 Sat 2024-06-03 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
15 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2413N 2024-06-01 Sat 2024-06-03 Mon 2 days SITC FCL CVS2
16 JRS CARINA 2423E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-04 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
17 JRS CARINA 2423E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-04 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
18 HALCYON 24023E 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
19 QING YUN HE 651E 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
20 QING YUN HE 651E 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKS2
21 TBN 24023E 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
22 ATLANTIC EAST 2424E 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
23 AS SERENA 2420N 2024-06-08 Sat 2024-06-10 Mon 2 days JJSCO FCL CJV
24 AS SERENA 2420N 2024-06-08 Sat 2024-06-10 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
25 ASIATIC QUEST 2423E 2024-06-08 Sat 2024-06-10 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
26 ASIATIC QUEST 2423E 2024-06-08 Sat 2024-06-10 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
27 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2424E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-11 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
28 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2424E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-11 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
29 QING YUN HE 652E 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-13 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
30 QING YUN HE 652E 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-13 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKS2
Total 43 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.