Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 大阪 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 FEI YUN HE 441E 2022-06-25 Sat 2022-06-27 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
2 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2216N 2022-06-25 Sat 2022-06-27 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
3 JRS CARINA 2226E 2022-06-26 Sun 2022-06-28 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
4 JRS CARINA 2226E 2022-06-26 Sun 2022-06-28 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
5 ACACIA WA 22026E 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-06-30 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
6 JJ NAGOYA 2226E 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-06-30 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
7 QING YUN HE 552E 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-06-30 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
8 QING YUN HE 552E 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-06-30 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKS2
9 ACACIA MING 2227E 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
10 CHUN JIN 2226E 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
11 CONSCIENCE 2219N 2022-07-02 Sat 2022-07-04 Mon 2 days SITC FCL CVS2
12 CONSCIENCE 2219N 2022-07-02 Sat 2022-07-04 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
13 FEI YUN HE 442E 2022-07-02 Sat 2022-07-04 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
14 FEI YUN HE 442E 2022-07-02 Sat 2022-07-04 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
15 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2227E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-05 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
16 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2227E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-05 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
17 ACACIA WA 22027E 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
18 JJ NAGOYA 2227E 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
19 TBN 22027E 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
20 ACACIA MING 2228E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
21 QIU JIN 2227E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
22 FEI YUN HE 443E 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-11 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
23 FEI YUN HE 443E 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-11 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
24 G. BOX 2225N 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-11 Mon 2 days JJSCO FCL CJV
25 G. BOX 2225N 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-11 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
26 JRS CARINA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-12 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
27 JRS CARINA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-12 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
28 JRS CARINA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-12 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
29 ACACIA WA 22028E 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
30 JJ NAGOYA 2228E 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
Total 45 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.