Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 大阪 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC SHIDAO 2125N 2021-10-21 Thu 2021-10-23 Sat 2 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 ACACIA ARIES 2143E 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
3 CHUN JIN 2143E 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
4 SITC GUANGXI 2119N 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days SITC FCL VTX1
5 SITC GUANGXI 2119N 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S5
6 JJ SUN 2140N 2021-10-23 Sat 2021-10-25 Mon 2 days JJSCO FCL CJV
7 JJ SUN 2140N 2021-10-23 Sat 2021-10-25 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
8 JRS CARINA 2143E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-26 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
9 JRS CARINA 2143E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-26 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
10 JRS CARINA 2143E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-26 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
11 MILD TEMPO 2142E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-26 Tue 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
12 RUN LONG 2162E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-27 Wed 3 days SITC FCL S7
13 RUN LONG 2162E 2021-10-24 Sun 2021-10-27 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL S7
14 GLORY TIANJIN 2141N 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL S2
15 JJ NAGOYA 2143E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 TBN 21043E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
17 TBN 21043E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days CCL FCL SJX5
18 WES SINA 028E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
19 WES SINA 028E 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKS2
20 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2129N 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-30 Sat 2 days SITC FCL CJV2
21 ACACIA ARIES 2144E 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
22 CHUN JIN 2145E 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
23 SITC BANGKOK 2119N 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days SITC FCL VTX1
24 SITC BANGKOK 2119N 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S5
25 HONG PROSPERITY 2121N 2021-10-30 Sat 2021-11-01 Mon 2 days SNL FCL CJV
26 ATLANTIC EAST 2144E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
27 ATLANTIC EAST 2144E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
28 ATLANTIC EAST 2144E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
29 MILD TEMPO 2143E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-02 Tue 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
30 RUN LONG 2163E 2021-10-31 Sun 2021-11-03 Wed 3 days SITC FCL S7
Total 68 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.