Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 横浜 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC SHIMIZU 2431E 2024-06-23 Sun 2024-06-26 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
2 ULTIMA 24026E 2024-06-23 Sun 2024-06-26 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
3 ULTIMA 24026E 2024-06-23 Sun 2024-06-26 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
4 IBN AL ABBAR 347E 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-28 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
5 IBN AL ABBAR 347E 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-28 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
6 SITC JIANGSU 2413N 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-29 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
7 SNL NANJING 2426E 2024-06-27 Thu 2024-06-30 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
8 CONSIGNIA 041E 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
9 IBN AL ABBAR 348E 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
10 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2427E 2024-06-29 Sat 2024-07-02 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
11 HALCYON 24027E 2024-06-30 Sun 2024-07-03 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
12 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2426E 2024-06-30 Sun 2024-07-03 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
13 SITC QINGDAO 2435E 2024-06-30 Sun 2024-07-03 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
14 ULTIMA 24027E 2024-06-30 Sun 2024-07-03 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
15 IBN AL ABBAR 348E 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-05 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
16 QING YUN HE 655E 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-05 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
17 SITC SHANDONG 2413N 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-06 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
18 SIRI BHUM 2427E 2024-07-04 Thu 2024-07-07 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
19 CONSIGNIA 042E 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
20 IBN AL ABBAR 349E 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
21 JRS CARINA 2428E 2024-07-06 Sat 2024-07-09 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
22 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2427E 2024-07-07 Sun 2024-07-10 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
23 SITC YIHE 2435E 2024-07-07 Sun 2024-07-10 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
24 ULTIMA 24028E 2024-07-07 Sun 2024-07-10 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
25 ULTIMA 24028E 2024-07-07 Sun 2024-07-10 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
26 IBN AL ABBAR 349E 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-12 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
27 QING YUN HE 656E 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-12 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
28 SITC SHANGDE 2413N 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-13 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
29 SNL NANJING 2428E 2024-07-11 Thu 2024-07-14 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
30 CONSIGNIA 043E 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-15 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
Total 45 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.