Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 横浜 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ESTIMA 2233E 2022-08-11 Thu 2022-08-14 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
2 ASIATIC REUNION 002E 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
3 ASIATIC REUNION 002E 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
4 MILD TEMPO 2232E 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
5 JRS CARINA 2233E 2022-08-13 Sat 2022-08-16 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
6 JRS CORVUS 22033E 2022-08-14 Sun 2022-08-17 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
7 JRS CORVUS 22033E 2022-08-14 Sun 2022-08-17 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
8 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2233E 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-18 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
9 SITC JAKARTA 2213N 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
10 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2233E 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-21 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
11 CONTESSA 046E 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
12 CONTESSA 046E 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
13 MILD TEMPO 2233E 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
14 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2234E 2022-08-20 Sat 2022-08-23 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
15 ESTIMA 2234E 2022-08-21 Sun 2022-08-24 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
16 JRS CORVUS 22034E 2022-08-21 Sun 2022-08-24 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
17 JRS CORVUS 22034E 2022-08-21 Sun 2022-08-24 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
18 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2234E 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-25 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
19 SITC KEELUNG 2215N 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
20 ISARA BHUM 2234E 2022-08-25 Thu 2022-08-28 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
21 CONTESSA 047E 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
22 CONTESSA 047E 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
23 MILD TEMPO 2234E 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
24 JRS CARINA 2235E 2022-08-27 Sat 2022-08-30 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
25 ESTIMA 2235E 2022-08-28 Sun 2022-08-31 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
26 JRS CORVUS 22035E 2022-08-28 Sun 2022-08-31 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
27 JRS CORVUS 22035E 2022-08-28 Sun 2022-08-31 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
28 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2235E 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-01 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
29 SITC JIADE 2213N 2022-08-30 Tue 2022-09-03 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
30 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2235E 2022-09-01 Thu 2022-09-04 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
Total 39 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.