Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 HALCYON 24028W 2024-07-10 Wed 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-14 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
32 TBN 24028W 2024-07-10 Wed 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-14 Sun 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
33 RUN SHENG 2429W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-16 Tue 2024-07-18 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS
34 SITC HEBEI 2418S 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-16 Tue 2024-07-20 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
35 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2418S 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-16 Tue 2024-07-20 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
36 WES SINA 369W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-16 Tue 2024-07-19 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
37 WES SINA 369W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-16 Tue 2024-07-19 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS7
38 JRS CARINA 2429W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-20 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
39 JRS CARINA 2429W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-20 Sat 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
40 ASIATIC QUEST 2428W 2024-07-18 Thu 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-22 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
41 ASIATIC QUEST 2428W 2024-07-18 Thu 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-22 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
42 TBN 24029W 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-21 Sun 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
43 ULTIMA 24029W 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-21 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
Total 43 items|Current 31-43 items
<  1  2  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.