Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 CCNI ARAUCO 009 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-03-04 Wed 6 days Maersk FCL Safari
2 HALCYON 373W 2020-02-26 Wed 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-03-02 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
3 HALCYON 373W 2020-02-26 Wed 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-03-02 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
4 SITC QINZHOU 2008W 2020-02-25 Tue 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-03-01 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
5 GLORY SHANGHAI 2009W 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
6 GLORY SHANGHAI 2009W 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
7 INTEGRA 2006S 2020-02-27 Thu 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-03 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
8 SITC MOJI 2008S 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-02-29 Sat 2020-03-03 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
9 GLORY SHANGHAI 2009W 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-05 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
10 GLORY SHANGHAI 2009W 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-05 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
11 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2009W 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-05 Thu 3 days SITC FCL SKT5
12 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2009W 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-05 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SNG5
13 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2009W 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-05 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL SNG1
14 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2009W 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-05 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
15 SITC LAEM CHABANG 2006S 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-07 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
16 SITC YANTAI 2006S 2020-02-28 Fri 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-06 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
17 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2010W 2020-03-03 Tue 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-07 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
18 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2009W 2020-03-03 Tue 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-07 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
19 LANTAU BEACH 174W 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-06 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
20 LANTAU BEACH 174W 2020-03-03 Tue 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-06 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
21 LANTAU BEACH 174W 2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-06 Fri 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
22 SITC TOKUYAMA 2012W 2020-03-03 Tue 2020-03-05 Thu 2020-03-08 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
23 TRIDENT 029W 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-05 Thu 2020-03-09 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
24 TRIDENT 029W 2020-03-04 Wed 2020-03-05 Thu 2020-03-09 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
25 GLORY SHANGHAI 2010W 2020-03-05 Thu 2020-03-06 Fri 2020-03-09 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
26 GLORY SHANGHAI 2010W 2020-03-05 Thu 2020-03-06 Fri 2020-03-09 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
27 SITC GUANGXI 2006S 2020-03-05 Thu 2020-03-06 Fri 2020-03-10 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
28 SITC YOKKAICHI 2006S 2020-03-06 Fri 2020-03-07 Sat 2020-03-10 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
29 GLORY SHANGHAI 2010W 2020-03-06 Fri 2020-03-09 Mon 2020-03-12 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
30 GLORY SHANGHAI 2010W 2020-03-06 Fri 2020-03-09 Mon 2020-03-12 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
Total 82 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.