Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 CHUN JIN 2225W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
2 CHUN JIN 2225W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
3 ISARA BHUM 2225W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
4 SITC HANSHIN 2214S 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-07-02 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
5 JJ TOKYO 2226W 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-07-02 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
6 QING YUN HE 551W 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-07-01 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
7 ESTIMA 2226W 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-02 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
8 GLORY SHANGHAI 2226W 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
9 SITC KANTO 2212S 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-05 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
10 QIU JIN 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
11 QIU JIN 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
12 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
13 STELLAR WINDSOR 2214S 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-09 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
14 JJ TOKYO 2227W 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-09 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
15 QING YUN HE 552W 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-08 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
16 QING YUN HE 553W 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-09 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SNG7
17 GLORY SHANGHAI 2227W 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
18 SITC MACAO 2212S 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
19 CHUN JIN 2227W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
20 CHUN JIN 2227W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
21 ISARA BHUM 2227W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
22 SITC LIDE 2214S 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-16 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
23 JJ TOKYO 2228W 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-16 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
24 QING YUN HE 553W 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-15 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
25 QING YUN HE 554W 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-16 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SNG7
26 GLORY SHANGHAI 2228W 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
27 SITC GUANGDONG 2214S 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
28 CALA PINGUINO 2214S 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-23 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
29 QIU JIN 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
30 QIU JIN 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
Total 36 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.