Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC KANTO 2412S 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-28 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
2 SITC KANTO 2412S 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-28 Tue 4 days HASCO FCL SNG6
3 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2421W 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-30 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
4 SITC SHENGDE 2412S 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-06-01 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
5 SHI SHANG 18 285W 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-05-31 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
6 SHI SHANG 18 285W 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-05-31 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
7 SITC JIADE 2412S 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-04 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
8 SIRI BHUM 2422W 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-06 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
9 SITC LIAONING 2412S 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-08 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
10 SHI SHANG 18 286W 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-07 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
11 SHI SHANG 18 286W 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-07 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
12 SITC SHANGDE 2412S 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-11 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
13 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2423W 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 2024-06-13 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
14 SITC MINGDE 2412S 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 2024-06-15 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
15 SHI SHANG 18 287W 2024-06-10 Mon 2024-06-12 Wed 2024-06-14 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
16 SHI SHANG 18 287W 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-12 Wed 2024-06-14 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
17 SITC RUNDE 2412S 2024-06-13 Thu 2024-06-14 Fri 2024-06-18 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
18 SIRI BHUM 2424W 2024-06-14 Fri 2024-06-17 Mon 2024-06-20 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
19 SITC SHENGDE 2414S 2024-06-14 Fri 2024-06-17 Mon 2024-06-22 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
20 SHI SHANG 18 288W 2024-06-17 Mon 2024-06-19 Wed 2024-06-21 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
21 SHI SHANG 18 288W 2024-06-18 Tue 2024-06-19 Wed 2024-06-21 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
22 SITC XIANDE 2414S 2024-06-20 Thu 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-25 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
Total 22 items|Current 1-22 items
1  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.