Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 東京 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 IBN AL ABBAR 343E 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
2 IBN AL ABBAR 343E 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
3 JRS CARINA 2422E 2024-05-25 Sat 2024-05-28 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
4 HALCYON 24022E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-30 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
5 SITC YIHE 2427E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-29 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
6 SNL NANJING 2421E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-29 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
7 ULTIMA 24022E 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-30 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
8 SITC JIADE 2411N 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-06-01 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
9 WES SINA 362E 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
10 WES SINA 362E 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT2
11 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2422E 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-06-02 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
12 IBN AL ABBAR 344E 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
13 IBN AL ABBAR 344E 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
14 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2423E 2024-06-01 Sat 2024-06-04 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
15 SITC SHIMIZU 2427E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-05 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
16 SNL NANJING 2422E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-05 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
17 TS JOHOR 24023E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-06 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
18 ULTIMA 24023E 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-06 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
19 SITC SHANGDE 2411N 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-08 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
20 WES SINA 363E 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
21 WES SINA 363E 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT2
22 SIRI BHUM 2423E 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-09 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
23 IBN AL ABBAR 345E 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
24 IBN AL ABBAR 345E 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
25 JRS CARINA 2424E 2024-06-08 Sat 2024-06-11 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
26 HALCYON 24024E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-13 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
27 SITC QINGDAO 2431E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-12 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
28 SNL NANJING 2423E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-12 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
29 ULTIMA 24024E 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-13 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
30 SITC RUNDE 2411N 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-15 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
Total 45 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.