Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 東京 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ESTIMA 2226E 2022-06-26 Sun 2022-06-29 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
2 HALCYON 22026E 2022-06-26 Sun 2022-06-30 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
3 JRS CORVUS 22026E 2022-06-26 Sun 2022-06-30 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
4 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2226E 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
5 SITC KANTO 2211N 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-07-02 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
6 ISARA BHUM 2226E 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-03 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
7 MILD TEMPO 2226E 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
8 XIN BEI LUN 175E 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
9 ESTIMA 2227E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-06 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
10 JRS CORVUS 22027E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-07 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
11 JRS CORVUS 22027E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-07 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
12 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2227E 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
13 SITC MACAO 2211N 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
14 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2227E 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-10 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
15 MILD TEMPO 2227E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
16 XIN BEI LUN 176E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
17 XIN BEI LUN 176E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
18 ESTIMA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-13 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
19 JRS CORVUS 22028E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-14 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
20 JRS CORVUS 22028E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-14 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
21 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2228E 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
22 SITC GUANGDONG 2213N 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
23 ISARA BHUM 2228E 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-17 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
24 MILD TEMPO 2228E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
25 XIN BEI LUN 177E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
26 XIN BEI LUN 177E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
27 ESTIMA 2229E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-20 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
28 JRS CORVUS 22029E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-21 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
29 JRS CORVUS 22029E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-21 Thu 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
30 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2229E 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
Total 34 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.