Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
61 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
62 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT7
63 ISARA BHUM 2207W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
64 HALCYON 474W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
65 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
66 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
67 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
68 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
69 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
70 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
71 ASIATIC WAVE 520W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
72 QING YUN HE 529W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
73 QING YUN HE 530W 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
74 TBN TBN 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
Total 44 items|Current 61-44 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.