Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
61 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
62 ESTIMA 2202W 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-22 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
63 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2204W 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-05 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
64 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2205W 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-09 Wed 2022-02-12 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
65 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
66 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT7
67 SITC FUJIAN 2202S 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-22 Sat 2022-01-25 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
68 SITC SHANDONG 2202S 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-29 Sat 2022-02-01 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
69 STELLAR WINDSOR 2204S 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-05 Sat 2022-02-08 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
70 SITC GUANGDONG 2204S 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-12 Sat 2022-02-15 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
71 SITC KANTO 2202S 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
72 SITC HANSHIN 2204S 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
73 STELLAR WINDSOR 2204S 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
74 SUNSHINE BANDAMA 2205S 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
Total 44 items|Current 61-44 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.