Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 STELLAR WINDSOR 2204S 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
32 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
33 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
34 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2205W 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-09 Wed 2022-02-12 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
35 SITC GUANGDONG 2204S 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-12 Sat 2022-02-15 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
36 SHI SHANG 18 204W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
37 MILD TEMPO 2158W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
38 ISARA BHUM 2207W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
39 SHI SHANG 18 204W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
40 SUNSHINE BANDAMA 2205S 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
41 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
42 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
43 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
44 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT7
Total 44 items|Current 31-44 items
<  1  2  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.