Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
32 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2204W 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-05 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
33 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2205W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-10 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
34 SHI SHANG 18 203W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-10 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
35 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
36 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2205W 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-09 Wed 2022-02-12 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
37 ISARA BHUM 2207W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
38 SHI SHANG 18 204W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
39 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
40 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
41 TS MOJI 22003W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-22 Sat 2022-01-24 Mon 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
42 TS MOJI 22004W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-29 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
43 TS MOJI 22003W 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-24 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
44 A KEIGA 22004W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-31 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
Total 44 items|Current 31-44 items
<  1  2  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.