Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC SHENGDE 2414S 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-29 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
2 SITC JIANGSU 2414S 2024-06-27 Thu 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-02 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
3 SITC LIAONING 2414S 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-06 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
4 SITC SHANDONG 2414S 2024-07-04 Thu 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-09 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
5 SITC MINGDE 2414S 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 2024-07-13 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
6 SITC SHANGDE 2414S 2024-07-11 Thu 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-16 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
7 SITC BANGKOK 2414S 2024-07-18 Thu 2024-07-19 Fri 2024-07-23 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
8 SITC HANSHIN 2417S 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-15 Mon 2024-07-20 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
9 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2425W 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-30 Sun 6 days SNL FCL SNG5
10 SIRI BHUM 2426W 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-04 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
11 SNL NANJING 2427W 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 2024-07-11 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
12 SIRI BHUM 2428W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-15 Mon 2024-07-18 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
13 SHI SHANG 18 289W 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-26 Wed 2024-06-28 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
14 SHI SHANG 18 289W 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-26 Wed 2024-06-28 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
15 SHI SHANG 18 290W 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-03 Wed 2024-07-05 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
16 SHI SHANG 18 290W 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-03 Wed 2024-07-05 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
17 SHI SHANG 18 291W 2024-07-08 Mon 2024-07-10 Wed 2024-07-12 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
18 SHI SHANG 18 291W 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-10 Wed 2024-07-12 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
19 SHI SHANG 18 292W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-19 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
20 SHI SHANG 18 292W 2024-07-16 Tue 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-19 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
Total 20 items|Current 1-20 items
1  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.