Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 横浜 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 MAERSK AMAZON 016 2020-04-18 Sat 2020-04-22 Wed 4 days Maersk FCL Safari
2 KOVEN SHELTER 2 018 2020-05-02 Sat 2020-05-06 Wed 4 days Maersk FCL Safari
3 LANTAU BRIDE 074W 2020-04-03 Fri 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-09 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
4 LANTAU BRIDE 074W 2020-04-03 Fri 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-09 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
5 LANTAU BRIDE 075W 2020-04-10 Fri 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-16 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
6 LANTAU BRIDE 076W 2020-04-16 Thu 2020-04-17 Fri 2020-04-20 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
7 LANTAU BRIDE 076W 2020-04-16 Thu 2020-04-17 Fri 2020-04-20 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
8 LANTAU BRIDE 078W 2020-04-30 Thu 2020-05-01 Fri 2020-05-04 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
9 HYPERION 113W 2020-04-20 Mon 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-25 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
10 HYPERION 113W 2020-04-20 Mon 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-25 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
11 LANTAU BEACH 179W 2020-04-06 Mon 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-11 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
12 LANTAU BEACH 179W 2020-04-06 Mon 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-11 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
13 LANTAU BEACH 180W 2020-04-13 Mon 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-18 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
14 LANTAU BEACH 180W 2020-04-13 Mon 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-18 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
15 LANTAU BEACH 182W 2020-04-27 Mon 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-05-02 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
16 LANTAU BEACH 182W 2020-04-27 Mon 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-05-02 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
17 HE SHENG 20015W 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-09 Thu 2020-04-13 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
18 HE SHENG 20015W 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-09 Thu 2020-04-13 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
19 ASIATIC WAVE 20016W 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-16 Thu 2020-04-20 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
20 ASIATIC WAVE 20016W 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-16 Thu 2020-04-20 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
21 HE SHENG 20017W 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-23 Thu 2020-04-27 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
22 HE SHENG 20017W 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-23 Thu 2020-04-27 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
23 ASIATIC WAVE 20018W 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-04-30 Thu 2020-05-04 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
24 ASIATIC WAVE 20018W 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-04-30 Thu 2020-05-04 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
25 SITC KANTO 2008S 2020-04-03 Fri 2020-04-05 Sun 2020-04-07 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
26 SITC LIAONING 2008S 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-08 Wed 2020-04-11 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
27 SITC KAWASAKI 2008S 2020-04-10 Fri 2020-04-12 Sun 2020-04-14 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
28 SITC KEELUNG 2008S 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-15 Wed 2020-04-18 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
29 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2010S 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-08 Wed 2020-04-12 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV3
30 SITC MOJI 2010S 2020-04-08 Wed 2020-04-09 Thu 2020-04-14 Tue 5 days SITC FCL CJV6
Total 103 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.