Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC OSAKA 2012S 2020-04-03 Fri 2020-04-05 Sun 2020-04-10 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 SITC YANTAI 2010S 2020-04-10 Fri 2020-04-12 Sun 2020-04-17 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
3 REFLECTION 2010S 2020-04-17 Fri 2020-04-19 Sun 2020-04-24 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
4 SITC OSAKA 2014S 2020-04-24 Fri 2020-04-26 Sun 2020-05-01 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
5 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2015W 2020-04-06 Mon 2020-04-08 Wed 2020-04-11 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
6 JRS CARINA 2016W 2020-04-13 Mon 2020-04-15 Wed 2020-04-18 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2017W 2020-04-20 Mon 2020-04-22 Wed 2020-04-25 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
8 JRS CARINA 2018W 2020-04-27 Mon 2020-04-29 Wed 2020-05-02 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
9 MILD JAZZ 2014W 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-08 Wed 2020-04-10 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
10 MILD JAZZ 2015W 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-15 Wed 2020-04-17 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
11 MILD JAZZ 2016W 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-22 Wed 2020-04-24 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
12 MILD JAZZ 2017W 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-04-29 Wed 2020-05-01 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
13 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2634 2020-04-10 Fri 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-16 Thu 2 days CHINJIF FCL KBSH
14 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2638 2020-04-24 Fri 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-04-30 Thu 2 days CHINJIF FCL KBSH
15 QIU JIN 2014W 2020-04-06 Mon 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-09 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 CHUN JIN 2015W 2020-04-09 Thu 2020-04-10 Fri 2020-04-12 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
17 QIU JIN 2015W 2020-04-13 Mon 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-16 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
18 CHUN JIN 2016W 2020-04-16 Thu 2020-04-17 Fri 2020-04-19 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
19 QIU JIN 2016W 2020-04-20 Mon 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-23 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
20 CHUN JIN 2017W 2020-04-23 Thu 2020-04-24 Fri 2020-04-26 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
21 QIU JIN 2017W 2020-04-27 Mon 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-04-30 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
22 CHUN JIN 2018W 2020-04-30 Thu 2020-05-01 Fri 2020-05-03 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
23 GLORY FORTUNE 2015S 2020-04-09 Thu 2020-04-10 Fri 2020-04-13 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
24 GLORY FORTUNE 2016S 2020-04-16 Thu 2020-04-17 Fri 2020-04-20 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
25 GLORY FORTUNE 2017S 2020-04-23 Thu 2020-04-24 Fri 2020-04-27 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
26 GLORY FORTUNE 2018S 2020-04-30 Thu 2020-05-01 Fri 2020-05-04 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
27 GLORY ZHENDONG 2014W 2020-04-06 Mon 2020-04-07 Tue 2020-04-10 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
28 GLORY GUANDONG 2015W 2020-04-13 Mon 2020-04-14 Tue 2020-04-17 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
29 GLORY ZHENDONG 2016W 2020-04-20 Mon 2020-04-21 Tue 2020-04-24 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
30 GLORY GUANDONG 2017W 2020-04-27 Mon 2020-04-28 Tue 2020-05-01 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
Total 103 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.