Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
2 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
3 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
4 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
5 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
6 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
7 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
8 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
9 SIRI BHUM 21050W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-16 Thu 2021-12-18 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
10 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
11 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
12 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
13 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
14 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
15 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
16 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
17 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
18 SIRI BHUM 21052W 2021-12-29 Wed 2021-12-30 Thu 2022-01-01 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
19 HYPERION 197W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
20 MILD TEMPO 2148W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
21 ESTIMA 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
22 HYPERION 197W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
23 ESTIMA 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days SITC FCL SKT4
24 GLORY SHENGDONG 2149W 2021-12-08 Wed 2021-12-09 Thu 2021-12-12 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
25 QING YUN HE 522W 2021-12-08 Wed 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
26 QING YUN HE 522W 2021-12-08 Wed 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
27 SITC JIANGSU 2124S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-11 Sat 2021-12-14 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
28 SHI SHANG 18 195W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-16 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
29 MILD TEMPO 2149W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-16 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
30 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-16 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
Total 95 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.