Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SUNSHINE BANDAMA 2205S 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
2 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
3 HALCYON 477W 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-19 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
4 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
5 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206W 2022-02-15 Tue 2022-02-16 Wed 2022-02-19 Sat 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT7
6 SHI SHANG 18 204W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
7 MILD TEMPO 2158W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
8 ISARA BHUM 2207W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
9 SHI SHANG 18 204W 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-14 Mon 2022-02-17 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
10 SITC GUANGDONG 2204S 2022-02-10 Thu 2022-02-12 Sat 2022-02-15 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
11 STELLAR WINDSOR 2204S 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
12 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
13 HALCYON 476W 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-12 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
14 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2205W 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-09 Wed 2022-02-12 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
15 SHI SHANG 18 203W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-10 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
16 MILD TEMPO 2157W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-10 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
17 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2205W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-10 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
18 SHI SHANG 18 203W 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 2022-02-10 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
19 STELLAR WINDSOR 2204S 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-05 Sat 2022-02-08 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
20 QING YUN HE 530W 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
21 SITC HANSHIN 2204S 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
22 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
23 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
24 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2204W 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-05 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
25 SHI SHANG 18 202W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-03 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
26 MILD TEMPO 2156W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-03 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
27 ISARA BHUM 2205W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-03 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
28 SHI SHANG 18 202W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-03 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
29 SITC SHANDONG 2202S 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-29 Sat 2022-02-01 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
30 A KEIGA 22004W 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-31 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
Total 44 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.