Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ACACIA TAURUS 1948W 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-25 Mon 2019-11-28 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 ACACIA TAURUS 1948W 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-25 Mon 2019-11-28 Thu 3 days CCL FCL SKS
3 GLORY FORTUNE 1947S 2019-11-20 Wed 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-25 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
4 GLORY FORTUNE 1948S 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-29 Fri 2019-12-02 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
5 GLORY FORTUNE 1949S 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-06 Fri 2019-12-09 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
6 GLORY FORTUNE 1950S 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-13 Fri 2019-12-16 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
7 GLORY FORTUNE 1951S 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-20 Fri 2019-12-23 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
8 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1947W 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-26 Tue 2019-11-29 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
9 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1949W 2019-12-06 Fri 2019-12-10 Tue 2019-12-13 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
10 GLORY SHENGDONG 1948W 2019-11-29 Fri 2019-12-03 Tue 2019-12-06 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
11 GLORY SHENGDONG 1950W 2019-12-13 Fri 2019-12-17 Tue 2019-12-20 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
12 HAIAN GATE 1946W 2019-11-26 Tue 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-30 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
13 HAIAN GATE 1946W 2019-11-26 Tue 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-30 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
14 HAIAN GATE 1947W 2019-12-03 Tue 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-07 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
15 HAIAN GATE 1947W 2019-12-03 Tue 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-07 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
16 HAIAN GATE 1948W 2019-12-10 Tue 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-14 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
17 HAIAN GATE 1948W 2019-12-10 Tue 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-14 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
18 HAIAN GATE 1949W 2019-12-17 Tue 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-21 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
19 HAIAN GATE 1949W 2019-12-17 Tue 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-21 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
20 HE SHENG 19048W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-01 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
21 HE SHENG 19048W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-01 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
22 HE SHENG 19048W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-01 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
23 HE SHENG 19050W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-15 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
24 HE SHENG 19050W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-15 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
25 HYPERION 092W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-02 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
26 HYPERION 092W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-02 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
27 HYPERION 094W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-16 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
28 HYPERION 094W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-16 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
29 JJ NAGOYA 1948W 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-11-29 Fri 2019-12-01 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
30 JJ NAGOYA 1949W 2019-12-05 Thu 2019-12-06 Fri 2019-12-08 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
Total 97 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.