Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 XIN BEI LUN 174W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
2 XIN BEI LUN 174W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
3 XIN BEI LUN 175W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
4 XIN BEI LUN 176W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
5 XIN BEI LUN 176W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
6 XIN BEI LUN 177W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
7 XIN BEI LUN 177W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
8 HALCYON 22026W 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-02 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
9 JRS CORVUS 22026W 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-02 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
10 JRS CORVUS 22027W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
11 JRS CORVUS 22027W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
12 JRS CORVUS 22028W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
13 JRS CORVUS 22028W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
14 JRS CORVUS 22029W 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
15 JRS CORVUS 22029W 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
16 SITC KANTO 2212S 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-02 Sat 2022-07-05 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
17 SITC MACAO 2212S 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-12 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
18 SITC HANSHIN 2214S 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-07-02 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
19 STELLAR WINDSOR 2214S 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
20 SITC LIDE 2214S 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
21 SITC GUANGDONG 2214S 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-16 Sat 2022-07-19 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
22 CALA PINGUINO 2214S 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-23 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
23 SITC KAWASAKI 2214S 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-23 Sat 2022-07-26 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
24 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2216S 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-25 Sat 2022-06-28 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
25 MILD TEMPO 2225W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
26 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2225W 2022-06-24 Fri 2022-06-27 Mon 2022-06-30 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
27 ESTIMA 2226W 2022-06-28 Tue 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-07-02 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
28 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2226W 2022-06-29 Wed 2022-06-30 Thu 2022-07-03 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
29 ISARA BHUM 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
30 MILD TEMPO 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
Total 40 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.