Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 CONTESSA 034W 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-26 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
2 CONTESSA 035W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
3 CONTESSA 036W 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 2022-06-09 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
4 CONTESSA 037W 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 2022-06-16 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
5 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2221W 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-26 Thu 2022-05-29 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
6 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2222W 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-02 Thu 2022-06-05 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
7 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2223W 2022-06-08 Wed 2022-06-09 Thu 2022-06-12 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
8 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2224W 2022-06-15 Wed 2022-06-16 Thu 2022-06-19 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
9 HALCYON 491W 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-24 Tue 2022-05-28 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
10 HALCYON 22020W 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-26 Thu 2022-05-30 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
11 HALCYON 22022W 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-02 Thu 2022-06-06 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
12 ISARA BHUM 2220W 2022-05-24 Tue 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-28 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
13 ISARA BHUM 2221W 2022-05-31 Tue 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-04 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
14 ISARA BHUM 2222W 2022-06-07 Tue 2022-06-08 Wed 2022-06-11 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
15 ISARA BHUM 2223W 2022-06-14 Tue 2022-06-15 Wed 2022-06-18 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
16 JRS CORVUS 22021W 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-26 Thu 2022-05-30 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
17 JRS CORVUS 22022W 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-02 Thu 2022-06-06 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
18 MILD TEMPO 2220W 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-26 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
19 MILD TEMPO 2221W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
20 MILD TEMPO 2222W 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 2022-06-09 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
21 MILD TEMPO 2223W 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 2022-06-16 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
22 QING YUN HE 553W 2022-05-18 Wed 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-23 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
23 QING YUN HE 555W 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
24 QING YUN HE 557W 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
25 QING YUN HE 559W 2022-06-08 Wed 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
26 QING YUN HE 561W 2022-06-15 Wed 2022-06-17 Fri 2022-06-20 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
27 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 2213W 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 2022-06-09 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
28 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2221W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
29 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2223W 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 2022-06-16 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
30 SITC BANGKOK 2210S 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-04 Sat 2022-06-07 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
Total 40 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.