Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ASIATIC WAVE 515W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-20 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
2 ATLANTIC EAST 2149W 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-12 Sun 5 days CCL FCL SJX3
3 ATLANTIC EAST 2149W 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-12 Sun 5 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
4 ATLANTIC EAST 2151W 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-26 Sun 5 days CCL FCL SJX3
5 ATLANTIC EAST 2151W 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-26 Sun 5 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
6 ESTIMA 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
7 ESTIMA 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-06 Mon 2021-12-09 Thu 3 days SITC FCL SKT4
8 ESTIMA 2150W 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-18 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
9 ESTIMA 2150W 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-18 Sat 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT7
10 ESTIMA 2151W 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-22 Wed 2021-12-25 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
11 ESTIMA 2152W 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-29 Wed 2022-01-01 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
12 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
13 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
14 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
15 GLORY GUANDONG 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-16 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
16 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
17 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
18 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
19 GLORY GUANDONG 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2021-12-30 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
20 GLORY SHENGDONG 2149W 2021-12-08 Wed 2021-12-09 Thu 2021-12-12 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
21 GLORY SHENGDONG 2150W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-16 Thu 2021-12-19 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
22 GLORY SHENGDONG 2151W 2021-12-22 Wed 2021-12-23 Thu 2021-12-26 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
23 GLORY SHENGDONG 2152W 2021-12-29 Wed 2021-12-30 Thu 2022-01-02 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
24 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
25 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
26 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
27 GLORY ZHENDONG 2149W 2021-12-03 Fri 2021-12-07 Tue 2021-12-09 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
28 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
29 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
30 GLORY ZHENDONG 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-23 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
Total 95 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.