Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ISARA BHUM 2248W 2022-12-06 Tue 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-10 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
2 SIRI BHUM 22049W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-10 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
3 SIRI BHUM 22049W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-10 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
4 MILD SONATA 2249S 2022-12-06 Tue 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-11 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
5 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2249W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-11 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
6 WAN HAI 290 S019 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 3 days WANHAI FCL JCV
7 SITC FUJIAN 2222S 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-10 Sat 2022-12-13 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
8 SITC GUANGDONG 2234W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-15 Thu 4 days SITC FCL SKT2
9 SITC GUANGDONG 2234W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-15 Thu 4 days SITC FCL SKT2
10 MILD TEMPO 2249W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-15 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
11 ESTIMA 2249W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-15 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
12 IBN AL ABBAR 267W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-15 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
13 IBN AL ABBAR 267W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-15 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
14 GLORY GUANDONG 2250W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
15 GLORY GUANDONG 2250W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
16 GLORY GUANDONG 2250W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days SITC FCL T5
17 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2228S 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-17 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
18 ISARA BHUM 2249W 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-17 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
19 SIRI BHUM 22050W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-17 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
20 SIRI BHUM 22050W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-17 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
21 SITC HOCHIMINH 2260W 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-18 Sun 5 days SITC FCL PST2
22 MILD JAZZ 2250S 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-18 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
23 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2250W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-18 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
24 QING YUN HE 576W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
25 INTERASIA VISION S037 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 3 days WANHAI FCL JCV
26 QING YUN HE 576W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
27 SITC MINGDE 2224S 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-20 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
28 SITC QINGDAO 2230S 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-21 Wed 8 days SITC FCL CJV3
29 NAWATA BHUM 2260W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-22 Thu 4 days SITC FCL SKT2
30 NAWATA BHUM 2260W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-22 Thu 4 days SITC FCL SKT2
Total 86 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.