Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 GLORY GUANDONG 2250W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
2 GLORY ZHENDONG 2251W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-22 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
3 GLORY GUANDONG 2252W 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-27 Tue 2022-12-29 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
4 GLORY ZHENDONG 2253W 2022-12-30 Fri 2023-01-03 Tue 2023-01-05 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL SKT6
5 MILD SONATA 2249S 2022-12-06 Tue 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-11 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
6 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2249W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-11 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
7 MILD TEMPO 2249W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-15 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
8 MILD JAZZ 2250S 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-18 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
9 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2250W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-18 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
10 HARRIER 2250W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 2022-12-22 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
11 MILD CHORUS 2251S 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-25 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
12 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2251W 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-22 Thu 2022-12-25 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
13 MILD TEMPO 2251W 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-26 Mon 2022-12-29 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
14 MILD SONATA 2252S 2022-12-27 Tue 2022-12-28 Wed 2023-01-01 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
15 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2252W 2022-12-28 Wed 2022-12-29 Thu 2023-01-01 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
16 HARRIER 2252W 2022-12-30 Fri 2023-01-02 Mon 2023-01-05 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
17 MILD JAZZ 2253S 2023-01-03 Tue 2023-01-04 Wed 2023-01-08 Sun 4 days JJSCO FCL SKT4
18 IBN AL ABBAR 267W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-15 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
19 QING YUN HE 576W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
20 IBN AL ABBAR 268W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 2022-12-22 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
21 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2250W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 2022-12-22 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT4
22 QING YUN HE 577W 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-26 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
23 IBN AL ABBAR 269W 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-26 Mon 2022-12-29 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
24 QING YUN HE 578W 2022-12-28 Wed 2022-12-30 Fri 2023-01-02 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
25 IBN AL ABBAR 270W 2022-12-30 Fri 2023-01-02 Mon 2023-01-05 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
26 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2250W 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 2022-12-22 Thu 3 days Sinokor FCL SKT4
27 SITC FUJIAN 2222S 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-10 Sat 2022-12-13 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
28 SITC GUANGDONG 2234W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-15 Thu 4 days SITC FCL SKT2
29 SITC GUANGDONG 2234W 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-15 Thu 4 days SITC FCL SKT2
30 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2228S 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-17 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
Total 86 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.