Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 MILD TEMPO 2220W 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-26 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
2 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2221W 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-26 Thu 2022-05-29 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
3 MILD TEMPO 2221W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
4 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2222W 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-02 Thu 2022-06-05 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
5 MILD TEMPO 2222W 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 2022-06-09 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
6 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2223W 2022-06-08 Wed 2022-06-09 Thu 2022-06-12 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
7 MILD TEMPO 2223W 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 2022-06-16 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
8 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2224W 2022-06-15 Wed 2022-06-16 Thu 2022-06-19 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
9 QING YUN HE 553W 2022-05-18 Wed 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-23 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
10 CONTESSA 034W 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-26 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
11 HALCYON 491W 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-24 Tue 2022-05-28 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
12 QING YUN HE 555W 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
13 CONTESSA 035W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
14 QING YUN HE 557W 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
15 CONTESSA 036W 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-06 Mon 2022-06-09 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
16 QING YUN HE 559W 2022-06-08 Wed 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
17 CONTESSA 037W 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-13 Mon 2022-06-16 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
18 QING YUN HE 561W 2022-06-15 Wed 2022-06-17 Fri 2022-06-20 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
19 STELLAR WINDSOR 2208S 2022-05-20 Fri 2022-05-21 Sat 2022-05-24 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
20 ZHONG GU BO HAI 2210S 2022-05-23 Mon 2022-05-24 Tue 2022-05-28 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
21 SITC LIAONING 2210S 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-28 Sat 2022-05-31 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
22 SITC ZHEJIANG 2210S 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-05-31 Tue 2022-06-04 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
23 SITC BANGKOK 2210S 2022-06-03 Fri 2022-06-04 Sat 2022-06-07 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
24 SITC HANSHIN 2212S 2022-06-06 Mon 2022-06-07 Tue 2022-06-11 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
25 SITC KANTO 2210S 2022-06-10 Fri 2022-06-11 Sat 2022-06-14 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
26 STELLAR WINDSOR 2212S 2022-06-13 Mon 2022-06-14 Tue 2022-06-18 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
27 ISARA BHUM 2220W 2022-05-24 Tue 2022-05-25 Wed 2022-05-28 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
28 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2221W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
29 XIN BEI LUN 170W 2022-05-27 Fri 2022-05-30 Mon 2022-06-02 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
30 ISARA BHUM 2221W 2022-05-31 Tue 2022-06-01 Wed 2022-06-04 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
Total 40 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.