Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 LANTAU BRIDE 088W 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-20 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
2 LANTAU BRIDE 088W 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-20 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
3 LANTAU BRIDE 090W 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-30 Thu 2020-08-03 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
4 LANTAU BRIDE 090W 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-30 Thu 2020-08-03 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
5 HYPERION 127W 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-23 Thu 2020-07-27 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
6 HYPERION 127W 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-23 Thu 2020-07-27 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
7 HYPERION 129W 2020-08-05 Wed 2020-08-06 Thu 2020-08-10 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
8 HYPERION 129W 2020-08-05 Wed 2020-08-06 Thu 2020-08-10 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
9 CONTSHIP ERA 20029W 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-19 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
10 CONTSHIP ERA 20029W 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-19 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
11 CONTSHIP ERA 20029W 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-19 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
12 LANTAU BRIDGE 20030W 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-23 Thu 2020-07-26 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
13 LANTAU BRIDGE 20030W 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-23 Thu 2020-07-26 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
14 LANTAU BRIDGE 20030W 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-23 Thu 2020-07-26 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
15 CONTSHIP ERA 20031W 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-30 Thu 2020-08-02 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
16 CONTSHIP ERA 20031W 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-30 Thu 2020-08-02 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
17 CONTSHIP ERA 20031W 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-30 Thu 2020-08-02 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
18 LANTAU BRIDGE 20032W 2020-08-05 Wed 2020-08-06 Thu 2020-08-09 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
19 LANTAU BRIDGE 20032W 2020-08-05 Wed 2020-08-06 Thu 2020-08-09 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
20 SITC KAWASAKI 2014S 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-13 Mon 2020-07-17 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
21 SITC KAWASAKI 2014S 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-13 Mon 2020-07-17 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
22 SITC JIANGSU 2014S 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-27 Mon 2020-07-31 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
23 SITC JIANGSU 2014S 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-27 Mon 2020-07-31 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
24 SITC KANTO 2016S 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-08-03 Mon 2020-08-07 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
25 REFLECTION 2018S 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-12 Sun 2020-07-17 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
26 SITC LAEM CHABANG 2018S 2020-07-17 Fri 2020-07-20 Mon 2020-07-24 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
27 SITC LAEM CHABANG 2018S 2020-07-17 Fri 2020-07-20 Mon 2020-07-24 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
28 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2020S 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-26 Sun 2020-07-31 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
29 REFLECTION 2020S 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-08-02 Sun 2020-08-07 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
30 CALA PINGUINO 2020S 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-08-03 Mon 2020-08-07 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
Total 100 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.