Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 LANTAU BRIDE 057W 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-05 Thu 2019-12-09 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
2 LANTAU BRIDE 057W 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-05 Thu 2019-12-09 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
3 LANTAU BRIDE 059W 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-19 Thu 2019-12-23 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
4 LANTAU BRIDE 059W 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-19 Thu 2019-12-23 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
5 HYPERION 092W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-02 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
6 HYPERION 092W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-02 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
7 HYPERION 094W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-16 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
8 HYPERION 094W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-16 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
9 HE SHENG 19048W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-01 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
10 HE SHENG 19048W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-01 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
11 HE SHENG 19048W 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-28 Thu 2019-12-01 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
12 LANTAU BREEZE 19049W 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-05 Thu 2019-12-08 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
13 LANTAU BREEZE 19049W 2019-12-04 Wed 2019-12-05 Thu 2019-12-08 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
14 HE SHENG 19050W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-15 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
15 HE SHENG 19050W 2019-12-11 Wed 2019-12-12 Thu 2019-12-15 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
16 LANTAU BREEZE 19051W 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-19 Thu 2019-12-22 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
17 LANTAU BREEZE 19051W 2019-12-18 Wed 2019-12-19 Thu 2019-12-22 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
18 SITC KAWASAKI 1924S 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-25 Mon 2019-11-29 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
19 SITC KAWASAKI 1924S 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-25 Mon 2019-11-29 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
20 SITC JAKARTA 1926S 2019-11-29 Fri 2019-12-02 Mon 2019-12-06 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
21 SITC JAKARTA 1926S 2019-11-29 Fri 2019-12-02 Mon 2019-12-06 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
22 SITC FUJIAN 1926S 2019-12-06 Fri 2019-12-09 Mon 2019-12-13 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
23 SITC FUJIAN 1926S 2019-12-06 Fri 2019-12-09 Mon 2019-12-13 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
24 SITC SHANDONG 1926S 2019-12-13 Fri 2019-12-16 Mon 2019-12-20 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
25 SITC SHANDONG 1926S 2019-12-13 Fri 2019-12-16 Mon 2019-12-20 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
26 REFLECTION 1930S 2019-11-29 Fri 2019-12-01 Sun 2019-12-06 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
27 SITC SHIDAO 1932S 2019-12-06 Fri 2019-12-08 Sun 2019-12-13 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
28 HAIAN GATE 1946W 2019-11-26 Tue 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-30 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
29 HAIAN GATE 1946W 2019-11-26 Tue 2019-11-27 Wed 2019-11-30 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
30 GLORY FORTUNE 1947S 2019-11-20 Wed 2019-11-22 Fri 2019-11-25 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
Total 97 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.