Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 REFLECTION 2018S 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-12 Sun 2020-07-17 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 SITC OSAKA 2022S 2020-07-17 Fri 2020-07-19 Sun 2020-07-24 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
3 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2020S 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-26 Sun 2020-07-31 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
4 REFLECTION 2020S 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-08-02 Sun 2020-08-07 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
5 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2029W 2020-07-13 Mon 2020-07-14 Tue 2020-07-18 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
6 JRS CARINA 2030W 2020-07-20 Mon 2020-07-21 Tue 2020-07-25 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2031W 2020-07-27 Mon 2020-07-28 Tue 2020-08-01 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
8 JRS CARINA 2032W 2020-08-03 Mon 2020-08-04 Tue 2020-08-08 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
9 MARCLOUD 2028W 2020-07-14 Tue 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-17 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
10 MILD TUNE 2029W 2020-07-21 Tue 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-24 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
11 MILD TUNE 2030W 2020-07-28 Tue 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-31 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
12 MILD TUNE 2031W 2020-08-04 Tue 2020-08-05 Wed 2020-08-07 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
13 QIU JIN 2028W 2020-07-09 Thu 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-12 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
14 CHUN JIN 2028W 2020-07-13 Mon 2020-07-14 Tue 2020-07-16 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
15 QIU JIN 2029W 2020-07-16 Thu 2020-07-17 Fri 2020-07-19 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 CHUN JIN 2029W 2020-07-20 Mon 2020-07-21 Tue 2020-07-23 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
17 QIU JIN 2030W 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-24 Fri 2020-07-26 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
18 CHUN JIN 2030W 2020-07-27 Mon 2020-07-28 Tue 2020-07-30 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
19 QIU JIN 2031W 2020-07-30 Thu 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-08-02 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
20 CHUN JIN 2031W 2020-08-03 Mon 2020-08-04 Tue 2020-08-06 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
21 QIU JIN 2032W 2020-08-06 Thu 2020-08-07 Fri 2020-08-09 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
22 SU ZHOU HAO 2778 2020-07-08 Wed 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-12 Sun 2 days SHFerry FCL OSS
23 SU ZHOU HAO 2780 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-17 Fri 2020-07-19 Sun 2 days SHFerry FCL OSS
24 SU ZHOU HAO 2782 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-24 Fri 2020-07-26 Sun 2 days SHFerry FCL OSS
25 SU ZHOU HAO 2784 2020-07-29 Wed 2020-07-31 Fri 2020-08-02 Sun 2 days SHFerry FCL OSS
26 SU ZHOU HAO 2786 2020-08-05 Wed 2020-08-07 Fri 2020-08-09 Sun 2 days SHFerry FCL OSS
27 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2660 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-14 Tue 2020-07-16 Thu 2 days CHINJIF FCL OSSH
28 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2664 2020-07-22 Wed 2020-07-28 Tue 2020-07-30 Thu 2 days CHINJIF FCL OSSH
29 GLORY FORTUNE 2028S 2020-07-08 Wed 2020-07-10 Fri 2020-07-13 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
30 GLORY FORTUNE 2029S 2020-07-15 Wed 2020-07-17 Fri 2020-07-20 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
Total 100 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.